3 comments on “Team Sleep – Team Sleep – Full Album (2005)

  1. I am extremely glad that you know this band. I used to fall asleep with this one (AKA Natalie Portman):

    Do you know onelinedrawing? All these were part of my Sleep playlist for years.

    • I am not familiar with onelinedrawing, but I will be sure to check them out upon my return to the States. I just recently discovered Team Sleep due to a friend recommending them to me. He has great taste and turned me on to several new sounds! 😀

  2. Pingback: Introducing Deftones December! | C Giovanni Writes

Leave a Reply

